Hyperion Records

Recent deletions
CDA66400 Tallis: Spem in alium & other choral works  Superseded by CDA30024  
CDA66437 Stravinsky: Mass & Symphony of Psalms  Archive Service Only  
CDA66799 Vivaldi: Sacred Music, Vol. 05  Archive Service; also available on CDS44171/81  
CDA67039 Jerusalem, Vision of Peace  Archive Service Only  
CDH55138 Lôbo/Magalhães: Requiem & Missa dilectus meus  Archive Service Only  
CDH55154 Britten: Music for Oboe & Music for Piano  Archive Service Only  
CDH55193 Cavalli: Messa Concertata  Archive Service Only  
CDH55232 Bach C P E: La Folia  Archive Service Only  
   English   Français   Deutsch