Hyperion Records

Mons Leidvin Takle

born: 1942
country: Norway

'Organ Fireworks, Vol. 10' (CDA67458)
Organ Fireworks, Vol. 10
Buy by post £10.50 CDA67458  Download currently discounted
'Organ Fireworks, Vol. 11' (CDA67577)
Organ Fireworks, Vol. 11
Buy by post £10.50 CDA67577  Download currently discounted
Alphabetical listing of all musical works
Blues-Toccata  Movement 6 of Våg å leve 'Dare to live' (Takle)
Festmusikk  Movement 16 of Våg å leve 'Dare to live' (Takle)
Våg å leve 'Dare to live' (Takle)
   English   Français   Deutsch