Hyperion Records

Artist Hyperion Records

Matthew Taylor (conductor)

'Simpson: Symphony No. 11 & Nielsen Variations' (CDA67500)
Simpson: Symphony No. 11 & Nielsen Variations
Buy by post £5.25 CDA67500  Please, someone, buy me …  
'Simpson: The Complete Symphonies' (CDS44191/7)
Simpson: The Complete Symphonies
Buy by post £33.00 CDS44191/7  7CDs Boxed set (at a special price)  
Alphabetical listing of all musical works
Symphony No 11 (Simpson)
Variations on a theme by Nielsen (Simpson)
   English   Français   Deutsch