Hyperion Records

Artist Hyperion Records

Alexandra Gibson (contralto)

'Vivaldi: Sacred Music, Vol. 6' (CDA66809)
Vivaldi: Sacred Music, Vol. 6
Buy by post £5.25 CDA66809  Please, someone, buy me …  
'Vivaldi: The Complete Sacred Music' (CDS44171/81)
Vivaldi: The Complete Sacred Music
Buy by post £40.00 CDS44171/81  11CDs Boxed set (at a special price)  
Alphabetical listing of all musical works
Beatus vir, RV795 (Vivaldi)
   English   Français   Deutsch