Hyperion Records

Artist Hyperion Records

Hilary Summers (alto)

'Haydn: Requiem' (CDA67510)
Haydn: Requiem
Buy by post £10.50 CDA67510  2CDs for the price of 1  
'Rossini: Petite Messe solennelle' (CDA67570)
Rossini: Petite Messe solennelle
Buy by post £10.50 CDA67570 
'Vivaldi: La Senna festeggiante' (CDA67361/2)
Vivaldi: La Senna festeggiante
Buy by post £27.98 (ARCHIVE SERVICE) CDA67361/2  2CDs Archive Service  
'Vivaldi: Sacred Music, Vol. 10' (CDA66849)
Vivaldi: Sacred Music, Vol. 10
Buy by post £13.99 (ARCHIVE SERVICE) CDA66849  Archive Service; also available on CDS44171/81  
'Vivaldi: Sacred Music, Vol. 6' (CDA66809)
Vivaldi: Sacred Music, Vol. 6
Buy by post £10.50 CDA66809  Download currently discounted
'Vivaldi: The Complete Sacred Music' (CDS44171/81)
Vivaldi: The Complete Sacred Music
Buy by post £40.00 CDS44171/81  11CDs Boxed set (at a special price)  
'The King's Consort Collection' (KING7)
The King's Consort Collection
KING7  Super-budget price sampler — Deleted  
Alphabetical listing of all musical works
Beatus vir, RV795 (Vivaldi)
Gloria e Imeneo, RV687 (Vivaldi)
La Senna festeggiante, RV693 (Vivaldi)
La Senna festeggiante, RV693 (Vivaldi/King)
Missa in honorem Sanctae Ursulae 'Chiemsee-Messe' (Haydn)
Nisi Dominus, RV803 (Vivaldi)
O salutaris hostia  Movement 7 of Petite messe solennelle (Rossini)
Petite messe solennelle (Rossini)
Requiem in C minor 'Pro defuncto archiepiscopo Sigismundo', MH154 (Haydn)
   English   Français   Deutsch