Hyperion Records

Artist Hyperion Records
Semishkur, Sergey (tenor)
© Natasha Razina

Sergey Semishkur (tenor)

Prize winner of several international competitions, Sergey Semishkur’s roles at the Mariinsky Theatre include The Duke (Rigoletto) and Fenton (Falstaff), and last year he sang Rodolfo (La Bohème) and Steva (Jenůfa) both under Valery Gergiev. He has toured throughout Europe with the Mariinsky Theatre, and performances on stage include the Mozart and Verdi Requiems.

'Mahler: Symphony No 8' (LSO0669)
Mahler: Symphony No 8
LSO0669  Download only   Studio Master FLAC & ALAC downloads available
Alphabetical listing of all musical works
Symphony No 8 in E flat major (Mahler)
   English   Français   Deutsch