Hyperion Records

Artist Hyperion Records
Bulycheva, Zlata (mezzo-soprano)

Zlata Bulycheva (mezzo-soprano)

Zlata Bulycheva was born in Petrozavodsk. After graduating from the St Petersburg State Rimsky-Korsakov Conservatoire in 1995, she trained at the Stuttgart Academy of Music. Zlata Bulycheva won the first prize at the International Pechkovsky Opera Singers’ Competition in 1996 and the fourth prize at the International Tchaikovsky Competition in 1999. She was the soloist with the Music Theatre of the St Petersburg Conservatoire from 1994–95 and made her Mariinsky Theatre debut in 1996 as Siebel (Faust). In 2003 she performed Mahler´s Third Symphony with the BBC Symphony Orchestra and has toured with the Mariinsky Opera Company to Europe, the USA, Latin America, and Japan.

'Mahler: Symphony No 2' (LSO0666)
Mahler: Symphony No 2
LSO0666  Download only   Studio Master FLAC & ALAC downloads available
'Mahler: Symphony No 8' (LSO0669)
Mahler: Symphony No 8
LSO0669  Download only   Studio Master FLAC & ALAC downloads available
Alphabetical listing of all musical works
Symphony No 2 in C minor 'Resurrection' (Mahler)
Symphony No 8 in E flat major (Mahler)
   English   Français   Deutsch