Hyperion Records

Artist Hyperion Records
Ungureanu, Gabriela (piano)
© Thierry Gouirriec

Gabriela Ungureanu (piano)

'Hyperion monthly sampler – May 2014' (HYP201405)
Hyperion monthly sampler – May 2014
HYP201405  Download-only monthly sampler  
On other labels
'Harmonies d'un Soir' (1EMHDUS)
Harmonies d'un Soir
1EMHDUS  Download only  
Alphabetical listing of all musical works
Allegro in A minor 'Lebensstürme', D947 (Schubert)
Laideronnette, impératrice des pagodes  Movement 3 of Ma mère l'oye (Ravel)
Le jardin féerique  Movement 5 of Ma mère l'oye (Ravel)
Les entretiens de la belle et de la bête  Movement 4 of Ma mère l'oye (Ravel)
Ma mère l'oye (Ravel)
Pavane de la belle au bois dormant  Movement 1 of Ma mère l'oye (Ravel)
Petit poucet  Movement 2 of Ma mère l'oye (Ravel)
Raag Gezellig (Pitts)
Rondo in A major, D951 (Schubert)
Ze Šumavy 'From the Bohemian forest', Op 68 (Dvořák)
   English   Français   Deutsch