Hyperion Records

Artist Hyperion Records

Rachel Ambrose Evans (soprano)

'Bach: Christmas Oratorio' (CDA68031/2)
Bach: Christmas Oratorio
Buy by post £20.00 CDA68031/2  2CDs   Studio Master FLAC & ALAC downloads available
Alphabetical listing of all musical works
Christmas Oratorio, BWV248 (Bach)
Jauchzet, frohlocket, auf, preiset die Tage  Part 1 No 1, Chorus of Christmas Oratorio, BWV248 (Bach)
   English   Français   Deutsch