Hyperion Records

Artist Hyperion Records

Jeremy Cole (organ)

see also Jeremy Cole (conductor)

'Howells: Requiem & other choral works' (CDA67914)
Howells: Requiem & other choral works
Buy by post £10.50 CDA67914 
Alphabetical listing of all musical works
All my hope on God is founded  First line to Michael (Howells/Rutter)
Gloucester Service (Howells)
Magnificat  Canticle 1 of Gloucester Service (Howells)
Michael (Howells/Rutter)
Nunc dimittis  Canticle 2 of Gloucester Service (Howells)
   English   Français   Deutsch