Hyperion Records

Artist Hyperion Records
Herbert, Giselle (harp)

Giselle Herbert (harp)

'Mozart: Flute Concertos' (CDA66393)
Mozart: Flute Concertos
Buy by post £13.99 (ARCHIVE SERVICE) CDA66393  Archive Service   Download currently discounted
'Mozart: Complete Music for Flute' (CDS44011/3)
Mozart: Complete Music for Flute
CDS44011/3  3CDs Boxed set (at a special price) — Deleted  
Alphabetical listing of all musical works
Flute and Harp Concerto in C major, K299 (Mozart)
   English   Français   Deutsch