Hyperion Records

Artist Hyperion Records
James, Dennis (glass harmonica)

Dennis James (glass harmonica)

'Mozart: Flute Quartets & Adagio and Rondo' (CDA66392)
Mozart: Flute Quartets & Adagio and Rondo
Buy by post £13.99 (ARCHIVE SERVICE) CDA66392  Archive Service   Download currently discounted
'Mozart: Complete Music for Flute' (CDS44011/3)
Mozart: Complete Music for Flute
CDS44011/3  3CDs Boxed set (at a special price) — Deleted   Download currently discounted
Alphabetical listing of all musical works
Adagio and Rondo in C major, K617 (Mozart)
   English   Français   Deutsch