Hyperion Records

Artist Hyperion Records

Patricia Taylor (contralto)

'Boughton: The Immortal Hour' (CDD22040)
Boughton: The Immortal Hour
Buy by post £10.50 CDD22040  2CDs Dyad (2 for the price of 1)  
Alphabetical listing of all musical works
How beautiful they are (Spirit Voices)  Act 1 Scene 2 No 12 of The Immortal Hour (Boughton)
The Immortal Hour (Boughton)
   English   Français   Deutsch