Hyperion Records

Artist Hyperion Records

New London Children's Choir

'Boughton: Bethlehem' (CDA66690)
Boughton: Bethlehem
Buy by post £13.99 (ARCHIVE SERVICE) CDA66690  Archive Service  
'Vaughan Williams: Hugh the Drover' (CDD22049)
Vaughan Williams: Hugh the Drover
Buy by post £10.50 CDD22049  2CDs Dyad (2 for the price of 1)  
Alphabetical listing of all musical works
Bethlehem (Boughton)
Earth today rejoices, Alleluia  First line to Choral Prelude, Act 1 No 1 of Bethlehem (Boughton)
Hugh the Drover (Vaughan Williams)
   English   Français   Deutsch