Artist Hyperion Records

Alistair Doxat-Pratt (bass)


Howells: Hymnus Paradisi & An English Mass
CDA66488Download currently discounted

Alphabetical listing of all musical works

An English Mass (Howells)
Blessed is he that cometh in the name of the Lord  
Glory be to God on high  
Holy, holy, holy, Lord God of hosts  
I believe in one God, the Father Almighty  
Lift up your hearts  
O lamb of God