Artist Hyperion Records

Stephen Disley (organ)


Howells: Hymnus Paradisi & An English Mass
CDA66488Download currently discounted

Alphabetical listing of all musical works

An English Mass (Howells)
Blessed is he that cometh in the name of the Lord  
Glory be to God on high  
Holy is the true light  
Holy, holy, holy, Lord God of hosts  
Hymnus Paradisi (Howells)
I believe in one God, the Father Almighty  
I heard a voice from heaven  
Lift up your hearts  
O lamb of God  
Requiem aeternam  
Sanctus – I will lift up mine eyes  
The Lord is my shepherd