Hyperion Records

Artist Hyperion Records

Stephen Disley (organ)

'Howells: Hymnus Paradisi & An English Mass' (CDA66488)
Howells: Hymnus Paradisi & An English Mass
Buy by post £10.50 CDA66488  Download currently discounted
Alphabetical listing of all musical works
An English Mass (Howells)
Blessed is he that cometh in the name of the Lord  First line to Benedictus, Movement 5 of An English Mass (Howells)
Glory be to God on high  First line to Gloria, Movement 7 of An English Mass (Howells)
Holy is the true light  Movement 6 of Hymnus Paradisi (Howells)
Holy, holy, holy, Lord God of hosts  First line to Sanctus, Movement 4 of An English Mass (Howells)
Hymnus Paradisi (Howells)
I believe in one God, the Father Almighty  First line to Credo, Movement 2 of An English Mass (Howells)
I heard a voice from heaven  Movement 5 of Hymnus Paradisi (Howells)
Lift up your hearts  First line to Sursum corda, Movement 3 of An English Mass (Howells)
O lamb of God  First line to Agnus Dei, Movement 6 of An English Mass (Howells)
Requiem aeternam  Movement 2 of Hymnus Paradisi (Howells)
Sanctus – I will lift up mine eyes  Movement 4 of Hymnus Paradisi (Howells)
The Lord is my shepherd  Movement 3 of Hymnus Paradisi (Howells)
   English   Français   Deutsch