Hyperion Records

Artist Hyperion Records

Catherine Edwards (harpsichord)

see also Catherine Edwards (piano)

'Schnittke: Chamber Music' (CDA66885)
Schnittke: Chamber Music
with Capricorn
Buy by post £13.99 (ARCHIVE SERVICE) CDA66885  Archive Service   Download currently discounted
Alphabetical listing of all musical works
Love transfered to outer space  First line to Reflection, No 3 of Three Madrigals (Schnittke)
Nous nous sommes  First line to Sur une étoile, No 1 of Three Madrigals (Schnittke)
Three Madrigals (Schnittke)
Zwei Menschen trafen  First line to Entfernung, No 2 of Three Madrigals (Schnittke)
   English   Français   Deutsch