Hyperion Records

Artist Hyperion Records
Simpson, Robert (narrator)

Robert Simpson (narrator)

'Simpson: Symphony No 9' (CDA66299)
Simpson: Symphony No 9
Buy by post £5.25 CDA66299  Please, someone, buy me …  
'Simpson: The Complete Symphonies' (CDS44191/7)
Simpson: The Complete Symphonies
Buy by post £33.00 CDS44191/7  7CDs Boxed set (at a special price)  
Alphabetical listing of all musical works
Symphony No 9, illustrated talk by the composer (Simpson)
   English   Français   Deutsch