Hyperion Records

Gilbert Vinter

born: 1909
died: 1969
country: United Kingdom

'British Light Music Classics' (CDS44261/4)
British Light Music Classics
Buy by post £22.00 CDS44261/4  4CDs Boxed set (at a special price)  
'British Light Music Classics, Vol. 2' (CDA66968)
British Light Music Classics, Vol. 2
Buy by post £13.99 (ARCHIVE SERVICE) CDA66968  Archive Service; also available on CDS44261/4  
'The Playful Pachyderm' (CDA67453)
The Playful Pachyderm
Buy by post £5.25 CDA67453  Please, someone, buy me …   Studio Master FLAC & ALAC downloads available
Alphabetical listing of all musical works
Portuguese Party (Vinter)
The Playful Pachyderm (Vinter/Perkins)
   English   Français   Deutsch