Hyperion Records

Giovanni Sgambati

born: 28 May 1841
died: 14 December 1914
country: Italy

'Casals Encores' (CDA67831)
Casals Encores
Buy by post £10.50 CDA67831 
On other labels
'James Rhodes 5' (SIGCD371)
James Rhodes 5
SIGCD371  Download only   Studio Master FLAC & ALAC downloads available
'Michael Zadora – The complete recordings' (APR6008)
Michael Zadora – The complete recordings
APR6008  for the price of 1 — Download only  
Alphabetical listing of all musical works
Orpheo Melody (Gluck/Sgambati)
Prelude and Fugue in E flat minor, Op 6 (Sgambati)
Serenata napoletana, Op 24 No 2 (Sgambati)
   English   Français   Deutsch