Hyperion Records

Otto Olsson

born: 19 December 1879
died: 1 January 1964
country: Sweden

'Organ Fireworks, Vol. 13' (CDA67734)
Organ Fireworks, Vol. 13
Buy by post £10.50 CDA67734 
Alphabetical listing of all musical works
Credo symphoniacum, Op 50 (Olsson)
Introduction and Allegro 'Credo in unum Deum'  Movement 1 of Credo symphoniacum, Op 50 (Olsson)
   English   Français   Deutsch