Hyperion Records

Simon Ives

born: 20 July 1600
died: 1 July 1662
country: United Kingdom

'Hark! hark! the lark' (CDA66836)
Hark! hark! the lark
Buy by post £13.99 (ARCHIVE SERVICE) CDA66836  Archive Service  
Alphabetical listing of all musical works
Bulstrode Whitelocke's Coranto  Movement 3 of Suite in C major (Ives)
Pavan in G minor (Ives)
Suite in C major (Ives)
Suite in G minor (Ives)
The Fancy  Movement 1 of Suite in C major (Ives)
The Virgin  Movement 2 of Suite in C major (Ives)
The Wagge (Ives)
   English   Français   Deutsch