Hyperion Records

John Herbert Foulds

born: 2 November 1880
died: 24 April 1939
country: United Kingdom

'British Light Music Classics' (CDS44261/4)
British Light Music Classics
Buy by post £22.00 CDS44261/4  4CDs Boxed set (at a special price)  
'British Light Music Classics, Vol. 4' (CDA67400)
British Light Music Classics, Vol. 4
Buy by post £13.99 (ARCHIVE SERVICE) CDA67400  Archive Service; also available on CDS44261/4  
Alphabetical listing of all musical works
A Keltic Suite, Op 29 (Foulds)
Keltic Lament  Movement 2 of A Keltic Suite, Op 29 (Foulds)
   English   Français   Deutsch