Hyperion Records

Henry Maylath

born: 1827
died: 1883
country: Unknown

'Gottschalk: Piano Music, Vol. 8' (CDA67536)
Gottschalk: Piano Music, Vol. 8
Buy by post £13.99 (ARCHIVE SERVICE) CDA67536  Archive Service; also available on CDS44451/8   Download currently discounted
'Gottschalk: The Complete Solo Piano Music' (CDS44451/8)
Gottschalk: The Complete Solo Piano Music
Buy by post £38.50 CDS44451/8  8CDs Boxed set (at a special price)  
Alphabetical listing of all musical works
Radieuse 'Grande valse de concert', RO218 Op 72 (Gottschalk/Maylath)
   English   Français   Deutsch