Hyperion Records

Artist Hyperion Records

Rachel Elliott (soprano)

'A Christmas Present from Polyphony' (NOEL2)
A Christmas Present from Polyphony
NOEL2  Super-budget price sampler — Download only  
'Dreamland' (HYP41)
Buy by post £4.50 HYP41  Super-budget price sampler  
'Pärt: Berliner Messe & Magnificat' (CDA66960)
Pärt: Berliner Messe & Magnificat
CDA66960  To be superseded by CDH55408  
Alphabetical listing of all musical works
Magnificat (Pärt)
   English   Français   Deutsch