Hyperion Records

Artist Hyperion Records
Dussek, Michael (piano)
© Robert Carpenter Turner

Michael Dussek (piano)

Michael Dussek has accompanied in many of the world’s major concert halls with leading international soloists. As soloist himself he has performed in London’s Royal Festival Hall and on BBC Radio. His recordings include works by Beethoven, Dvorák, Prokofiev and Schubert with cellist Ofra Harnoy, Trios by Brahms, Haydn and Frank Bridge with The Dussek Piano Trio, and chamber music by Dohnányi and Fibich as a member of Endymion Ensemble. He is a professor at the Royal Academy of Music.

   English   Français   Deutsch