Hyperion Records

Artist Hyperion Records

Sanda Audere (soprano)

'Kõrvits: Kreek's Notebook' (CDA67968)
Kõrvits: Kreek's Notebook
Buy by post £10.50 CDA67968  Studio Master FLAC & ALAC downloads available
Alphabetical listing of all musical works
Fatamorgana 'Mirage' (Plakidis)
Ienac mana setina  First line to Meza virinš, No 3 of Fatamorgana 'Mirage' (Plakidis)
Kas kaiteja man dziedat? –  No 2 of Fatamorgana 'Mirage' (Plakidis)
Meza virinš  No 3 of Fatamorgana 'Mirage' (Plakidis)
Tuksnešu karstos puteklos  No 1 of Fatamorgana 'Mirage' (Plakidis)
   English   Français   Deutsch