Hyperion Records

Artist Hyperion Records

Amy Lyddon-Towl (alto)

'Howells: Requiem & other choral works' (CDA67914)
Howells: Requiem & other choral works
Buy by post £10.50 CDA67914 
Alphabetical listing of all musical works
I heard a voice from heaven  Movement 6 of Requiem (Howells)
I will lift up mine eyes unto the hills  First line to Psalm 121, Movement 4 of Requiem (Howells)
O saviour of the world  First line to Salvator mundi, Movement 1 of Requiem (Howells)
Psalm 121  Movement 4 of Requiem (Howells)
Psalm 23  Movement 2 of Requiem (Howells)
Requiem (Howells)
Requiem aeternam II  Movement 5 of Requiem (Howells)
Salvator mundi  Movement 1 of Requiem (Howells)
The Lord is my shepherd  First line to Psalm 23, Movement 2 of Requiem (Howells)
   English   Français   Deutsch