Artist Hyperion Records

Laurence Williams (bass)


Beyond all mortal dreams
Howells: Requiem & other choral works

Alphabetical listing of all musical works

I heard a voice from heaven  
I will lift up mine eyes unto the hills  
Lux aeterna (Fissinger)
O admirabile commercium  
O sacrum convivium  
O saviour of the world  
O vos omnes  
Psalm 121  
Psalm 23  
Requiem (Howells)
Requiem aeternam I  
Requiem aeternam II  
Salvator mundi  
The Lord is my shepherd  
Three New Motets 'in memoriam Thomas Tallis' (Stucky)