Artist Hyperion Records

Wolf Kahler (reciter)


Liszt: Complete Piano Music
CDS44501/9899CDs Boxed set + book (at a special price)
Liszt: The complete music for solo piano, Vol. 41 – The Recitations with piano
CDA67045Download currently discounted

Alphabetical listing of all musical works

Der traurige Mönch, S348 (Liszt)
Helges Treue, S686 (Liszt)
In Schweden steht ein grauer Turm  
König Helge fiel im heissen Steit  
Lenore, S346 (Liszt)