Hyperion Records

Artist Hyperion Records

Roger Bryson (bass-baritone)

see also Roger Bryson (speaker)

'Boughton: Bethlehem' (CDA66690)
Boughton: Bethlehem
Buy by post £13.99 (ARCHIVE SERVICE) CDA66690  Archive Service  
'Boughton: The Immortal Hour' (CDD22040)
Boughton: The Immortal Hour
Buy by post £8.40 CDD22040  2CDs Dyad (2 for the price of 1) Composers of World War I  
Alphabetical listing of all musical works
Bethlehem (Boughton)
Earth today rejoices, Alleluia  First line to Choral Prelude, Act 1 No 1 of Bethlehem (Boughton)
How beautiful they are (Spirit Voices)  Act 1 Scene 2 No 12 of The Immortal Hour (Boughton)
The Immortal Hour (Boughton)
   English   Français   Deutsch