Out of darkness
Music from Lent to Trinity

Mark Williams and the Choir of Jesus College Cambridge return to complete the liturgical year with this new collection of music taking us from Lent through to Trinity. The journey began with their 2012 release ‘Journey into Light’, which charted Advent, Christmas, Epiphany and Candlemas.

SIGCD409  75 minutes 45 seconds
Choir & Organ
BBC Music Magazine
'The sequence has been carefully thought through here and embraces sufficient variety of styles and texture—some with organ accompaniment, some without—to sustain the disc’s 75 minutes' (The Telegraph)