Hyperion Records

Sivan Magen

born: ?
country: Israel

On other labels
'Fantasien' (CKD441)
CKD441  Download only   Studio Master FLAC & ALAC downloads available
Alphabetical listing of all musical works
Chromatic Fantasia and Fugue in D minor, BWV903 (Bach/Magen)
Fantaisie in D minor, K397 (Mozart/Magen)
Fantasias, Op 116 (Brahms/Magen)
Fantasie in E flat major, H277 Wq58/6 (Bach/Magen)
Intermezzo  No 2 in A minor of Fantasias, Op 116 (Brahms/Magen)
Intermezzos, Op 117 (Brahms/Magen)
   English   Français   Deutsch