Hyperion Records

Wajahat Khan

born: 10 May 1969
country: India

'Indian Classical Music' (CDA66900)
Indian Classical Music
Buy by post £13.99 (ARCHIVE SERVICE) CDA66900  Archive Service   Download currently discounted
Alphabetical listing of all musical works
Alap  Part 1 of Rag Yaman Kalyan (Khan)
Jhala  Part 3 of Rag Gaoti (Khan)
Jorh – Jhala  Part 2 of Rag Yaman Kalyan (Khan)
Madhya laya – teental  Part 1 of Rag Gaoti (Khan)
Rag Gaoti (Khan)
Rag Yaman Kalyan (Khan)
Vilambit laya – teental  Part 3 of Rag Yaman Kalyan (Khan)
   English   Français   Deutsch