Hyperion Records

William Hawley

born: 4 November 1950
country: USA

'Beyond all mortal dreams' (CDA67832)
Beyond all mortal dreams
Buy by post £10.50 CDA67832 
Alphabetical listing of all musical works
Mosella  No 1 of Two Motets (Hawley)
Quis color ille vadis, seras cum propulit umbras  First line to Mosella, No 1 of Two Motets (Hawley)
Te vigilans oculis  No 2 of Two Motets (Hawley)
Two Motets (Hawley)
   English   Français   Deutsch