Hyperion Records

Artist Hyperion Records

Silas Standage (organ)

see also Silas Standage (harpsichord)

'Vivaldi: Sacred Music, Vol. 10' (CDA66849)
Vivaldi: Sacred Music, Vol. 10
Buy by post £13.99 (ARCHIVE SERVICE) CDA66849  Archive Service; also available on CDS44171/81  
'Vivaldi: The Complete Sacred Music' (CDS44171/81)
Vivaldi: The Complete Sacred Music
Buy by post £40.00 CDS44171/81  11CDs Boxed set (at a special price)  
Alphabetical listing of all musical works
Nisi Dominus, RV803 (Vivaldi)
   English   Français   Deutsch