Hyperion Records

Artist Hyperion Records
Markov, Alexey (baritone)

Alexey Markov (baritone)

Alexey Markov’s repertoire includes the title role in Eugene Onegin, Iago (Otello), and Escamillo (Carmen). He has taken part in numerous opera concerts and recitals at prestigious international venues. Recent highlights include Iago in Dresden, Scarpia (Tosca), as well as various roles with the Mariinksy Theatre. He won first prize at the Stanislav Monyushko International Competition.

'Mahler: Symphony No 8' (LSO0669)
Mahler: Symphony No 8
LSO0669  Download only   Studio Master FLAC & ALAC downloads available
Alphabetical listing of all musical works
Symphony No 8 in E flat major (Mahler)
   English   Français   Deutsch