Hyperion Records

Artist Hyperion Records
Paasikivi, Lilli (mezzo-soprano)
© Kira Gluschkoff

Lilli Paasikivi (mezzo-soprano)

Lilli Paasikivi is a mezzo-soprano in demand for concert and opera at the highest level working with the world’s leading conductors including Sir Simon Rattle, Christoph von Dohnányi, Riccardo Chailly, Esa-Pekka Salonen, Vladimir Ashkenazy, Michael Tilson Thomas, and Herbert Blomstedt.

'Mahler: Symphony No 8' (LSO0669)
Mahler: Symphony No 8
LSO0669  Download only   Studio Master FLAC & ALAC downloads available
Alphabetical listing of all musical works
Symphony No 8 in E flat major (Mahler)
   English   Français   Deutsch