Hyperion Records

Artist Hyperion Records
Yastrebova, Viktoria (soprano)

Viktoria Yastrebova (soprano)

A soloist at the Academy of Young Singers at the Mariinsky Theatre since 2002, Viktoria Yastrebova’s many roles include Tatiana (Eugene Onegin), Violetta (La Traviata), and Donna Anna (Don Giovanni). On the concert platform she has toured throughout Europe, and she received critical acclaim for her performance in Mahler’s Symphony No 8 (with Valery Gergiev) at the ‘Stars of the White Nights Festival’, St. Petersburg. In 2008 she was appointed a soloist of the Mariinsky Theatre.

'Mahler: Symphony No 8' (LSO0669)
Mahler: Symphony No 8
LSO0669  Download only   Studio Master FLAC & ALAC downloads available
Alphabetical listing of all musical works
Symphony No 8 in E flat major (Mahler)
   English   Français   Deutsch