Artist Hyperion Records

Rae Robertson (piano)


A Matthay Miscellany – Rare and unissued recordings by Tobias Matthay and his pupils
APR6014for the price of 1 — Download only
Bartlett & Robertson – Selected recordings, 1927-1947
APR6012for the price of 1 — Download only

Alphabetical listing of all musical works

6 Studien in kanonischer Form, Op 56 (Schumann/Debussy)
Andalucia Suite (Lecuona/Nash)
Andante and variations, Op 46 (Schumann)
Concert Fantasy on themes from Die Fledermaus (Strauss Jr./Pavia)
Concerto in C major, BWV1061 (Bach)
Danses andalouses (Infante)
Elizabethan Suite (Bartlett)
En blanc et noir, L142 (Debussy)
Étude in the form of a canon  
Goyescas, o Los majos enamorados (Granados/Bartlett/Robertson)
Gracia 'El vito'  
Grandes Études de Paganini, S141 (Liszt/Paganini/Taylor)
Hardanger (Bax)
Herz und Mund und Tat und Leben, BWV147 (Bach/Horne)
Jesu, joy of man's desiring  
La vida breve (Falla/Kovacs)
Liebesträume – 3 Notturnos für das Pianoforte, S541 (Liszt/Robertson)
Little Fugue in G minor, BWV578 (Bach/Mednikoff)
Moy Mell (Bax)
O lieb, so lang du lieben kannst!  
Piano Sonata in D major, Hob XVI:37 (Haydn)
Quejas, o La maja y el ruiseñor  
Romantische Studien, Op 8 (Jensen)
Sheep may safely graze  
Sonata for two pianos (Bax)
Spanish Dance No 1  
Suite for two pianos No 1, Op 15 (Arensky)
Suite No 5 in C major, Z666 (Purcell)
Variations for two pianos on a theme of Beethoven, Op 35 (Saint-Saëns)
Was mir behagt, ist nur die muntre Jagd!, BWV208 (Bach/Howe)