Hyperion Records

Artist Hyperion Records

Theresa Furnivall (soprano)

'Rautavaara: Choral Music' (CDA67787)
Rautavaara: Choral Music
Buy by post £5.25 CDA67787  Please, someone, buy me …  
Alphabetical listing of all musical works
Fecit potentiam  Movement 3 of Magnificat (Rautavaara)
Gloria  Movement 5 of Magnificat (Rautavaara)
Magnificat (Rautavaara)
Quia respexit – Et misericordia  Movement 2 of Magnificat (Rautavaara)
Suscepit Israel  Movement 4 of Magnificat (Rautavaara)
   English   Français   Deutsch